تاريخ الشركة

← الانزلاق →

1995

بدايات متواضعة

تأسيس شركة ياتو للمواد المتقدمة المحدودة في هيشان، الصين.
2002

أول إنتاج الراتنج

بحث مستقل، وضعت وتصنيعها عالية الجودة راتنج الطلاء السيارات.
2005

توسيع آفاقنا

تتخذ ياتو خطوتها الأولى في سوق الأعمال الدولية.
2006

تقنية الموجة الجديدة

تطوير جمعية الطلاء المنقولة بالماء مع جامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا، مما أدى إلى إطلاق الطلاء المنقول ة بالمياه Yatu 1.0.
2010

فخر قوانغدونغ

Yatu يفوز الجوائز الوطنية وتصنف على أنها قوانغدونغ "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والمؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة".
2013

علامتنا التجارية الأولى المنقولة بالمياه

أطلقت بنجاح الجيل الأول من الطلاء المنقول ة بالمياه في السوق.
2014

قبول تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

تم تعيينه كمورد معتمد لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية من قبل جيلي، جي إم سي، فورد وترامبشي، مع الطلاء الجديد ياتو ووتربورن 2.0.
2015

المزيد من قبول تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

إنشاء منشأة إنتاج آلية من الدرجة الأولى. عين كمورد معتمد تصنيع المعدات الأصلية من قبل هيما وتشانغان.
2016

موجة جديدة من العملاء

عين كمورد معتمد تصنيع المعدات الأصلية من قبل دونغفنغ، يويدا كيا وBAIC Huansu. خلق تعاون طويل الأمد مع شركة تصنيع السيارات NEV وقاعدة عملاء صناعية جديدة.
2017

إطلاق في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تأسست YATU مجموعة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية شركة. مزيد من الاستثمار يخلق لدينا المياه قسم الأعمال المواد وAtu المياه المحمولة الطلاء 3.0 يتم إطلاقها.
2018

إطلاق يونيفرسال ووتربورن

عين كمورد تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أذن بها فنغشينغ السيارات. تم إطلاق خط ياتو العالمي المنقول بالمياه.
2018

عملية هونغ كونغ الجديدة

تأسيس مجموعة ياتو هونج كونج المحدودة في هونغ كونغ.
2019

عملية جديدة في روسيا والهند

إنشاء Yatu روسيا LLP والطلاء Yatu LLP في روسيا والهند.
كان لدينا هدف واحد:

المزيد من التكنولوجيا في كل قطرة

أردنا إنشاء مصنع لطلاء السيارات يستخدم أحدث المعدات والعمليات لتقديم مجموعة متفوقة من المنتجات. أردنا خلق بيئة عمل أنظف وأكثر صحة وتزويد الكيميائيين لدينا بأفضل المعدات. كنا نعرف أن أفضل السيطرة، وأفضل مراقبة الجودة وأفضل النظم في نهاية المطاف تمكننا من إنتاج منتجات أفضل.

مصنع أكثر خضرة

يتم تحميل المواد الخام في مزرعة دباباتنا والأنابيب مباشرة في معدات الإنتاج، والحد من انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة وأي الهدر. تضمن أنظمة معالجة تغذية الجاذبية المبتكرة متعددة الطوابق استهلاكًا أقل للطاقة وتحد من تبخر المذيبات. ليس هناك شك في أن بناء مثل هذا المرفق الحديث قد مكننا من تطبيق أحدث تصميم النظام جدا لمصنعنا. لقد وظفنا أفضل الشركات وأفضل العلامات التجارية وأفضل العقول على هذا الكوكب لبناء أفضل منشأة ممكنة.

موردينا الرئيسيين:

تصميم أفضل، تفكير أفضل، عمليات أفضل

أكثر من 400 موظف يجلبون لعبة A إلى حرم Yatu كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع. معظمها في أقسام البحث والتطوير والتدريب ومراقبة الجودة ، حيث يطبقون براعتهم التقنية لتطوير وصيانة الجودة لمنتجاتنا. العمل عن كثب مع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والصناعة الدولية مكنتنا من تطبيق هذا التفكير الجديد لخلق أكثر دواما وأكثر اتساقا وأكثر استدامة من حيث البيئة الطلاء.

شغف بالدقة

السيد فنغ تشاو جون، رئيس ياتو، هو شخص مدفوع بالعاطفة للدقة. وإلا لماذا يستثمر المرء بكثافة في ضمان أن يتم التحكم في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الإنتاج بإحكام. من استخدام الأصباغ والمواد الخام عالية الجودة فقط ، إلى الحد من انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة وتعزيز الملاءمة البيئية لنظامنا ، لم تفوت أي خطوة من العملية هذه المراجعة الصارمة. تضمن أحدث أجهزة Netsch وضوابط التشغيل الآلي شنايدر تميز المنتج في كل دفعة. في وقت متأخر من السوق كان في الواقع ميزة كبيرة لYatu.

ثقافة المشاريع

بعض المنتجات الأكثر تقدما من الناحية التكنولوجية وأعلى جودة في العالم مصنوعة الآن في الصين. وقد أدى التركيز على هذا المجال من الأعمال التجارية إلى تحقيق البلد بما يفوق التوقعات. هذه السمعة المتجددة من الدقة والجودة هي حجر الزاوية في ثقافة المؤسسة الجديدة. تاتو هو في رأس الحربة في هذه الموجة الجديدة – وهي الشركة التي استثمرت في أفضل المعدات، وأفضل الناس وأفضل العمليات لضمان أنها توفر مجموعة من المنتجات لمنافسة الأفضل في العالم.

الحجم الهائل من عملياتنا كأكبر مصنع لطلاء السيارات في الصين يمكننا من تحقيق وفورات الحجم التي تجعل منتجاتنا مثل هذه القيمة العظيمة مقابل المال. وقد شهد الابتكار المستمر لنا أن تمنح مع العديد من الأوسمة، فضلا عن تحقيق شهادات دولية كبيرة وبراءات الاختراع.

معتمدة دوليا من قبل :

Company History

← swipe →

1995

Humble Beginnings

The establishment of Yatu Advanced Materials Co. Ltd in Heshan, China.
2002

First Resin Production

Independently researched, developed and manufactured high quality automotive paint resin.
2005

Broadening Our Horizons

Yatu takes its first step into the international business market.
2006

New Wave Technology

Developed waterborne paint association with the South China University of Technology, resulting in the launch of Yatu Waterborne Paint 1.0.
2010

The Pride of Guangdong

Yatu wins national accolades and is rated as Guangdong’s “Famous Brand and National High-Tech Enterprise”.
2013

Our First Waterborne Brand

Successfully launched the first generation of waterborne paint into the market.
2014

OEM Acceptance

Appointed as authorized OEM supplier by Geely, JMC, Ford and Trumpchi, with our new Yatu Waterborne Paint 2.0.
2015

More OEM Acceptance

First-class automated production facility established. Appointed as authorized OEM supplier by Haima and Changan.
2016

A New Wave of Customers

Appointed as authorized OEM supplier by Dongfeng, Yueda Kia and BAIC Huansu. Created a long-term co-operation with the NEV Automobile Manufacturer and new industrial customer base.
2017

Launch in USA

YATU Group USA Inc. is established. Further investment creates our Waterborne Material Business Department and Yatu Waterborne Paint 3.0 is launched.
2018

Universal Waterborne Launched

Appointed as authorized OEM supplier by Fengxing Auto. Yatu’s Universal Waterborne line is launched.
2018

New Hong Kong Operation

The establishment of Yatu Group HK Co. Ltd. in Hong Kong.
2019

New Russia & India Operation

The establishment of Yatu Russia LLP and Yatu Coatings LLP in Russia and India.
We had one goal :

More technology in every drop

We wanted to create an automotive paint factory that used the latest equipment and processes to deliver a superior range of products. We wanted to create a cleaner, healthier work environment and provide our chemists with the best of the best equipment. We knew that better control, better QC and better systems would ultimately enable us to produce better products.

A greener factory

Raw materials are loaded into our tank farm and piped directly into the production equipment, limiting VOC emissions and any wastage. The innovative, multi-storey gravity feed processing systems ensure lower power consumption and further limit solvent evaporation. There’s no doubt that building such a modern facility has enabled us to apply the very latest system design to our factory. We employed the best companies, the best brands and the best minds on the planet to build us the best facility possible.

OUR KEY SUPPLIERS :

Better design, better thinking, better processes

Over 400 employees bring their A-game to the Yatu campus every day of the week. Most are in the R&D, Training and QC departments, where they apply their technical prowess to the development and quality maintenance of our products. Working closely with OEM’s and the international industry has enabled us to apply this new thinking to creating more durable, more consistent and more environmentally sustainable coatings.

A passion for precision

Mr. Feng Zhaojun, president of Yatu, is an individual who is driven by a passion for precision. Why else would one invest so heavily in ensuring that every step of the production process is so tightly controlled. From only using the highest quality pigments and raw materials, to limiting VOC emissions and the enhancing eco-friendliness of our system, no step of the process has missed this rigorous review. The latest Netsch equipment and Schneider automation controls ensure product excellence in every batch. Late to market has actually been a huge advantage for Yatu.

The culture of enterprise

Some of the most technologically advanced and highest quality products in the world are now made in China. A focus on this area of business has seen the country delivering beyond expectation. This renewed reputation of precision and quality is the cornerstone of the new enterprise culture. Yatu is at the spearhead of this new wave – a company that has invested in the best equipment, the best people and the best processes to ensure that it delivers a product range to rival the best in the world.

The sheer scale of our operation as China’s largest auto paint manufacturer enables us to achieve the economies of scale that make our products such great value for money. Continual innovation has seen us being awarded with numerous accolades as well as achieving significant international certifications and patents.

INTERNATIONALLY ACCREDITED BY :